logo

About Us
About Us
/
Company Profile

About Us

The national "Twelfth Five-Year Plan" proposes that by 2015, my country will establish a new material industry system with a certain degree of independent innovation capability, a large scale, and complete industrial supporting facilities, and make breakthroughs in building a number of key materials and technologies that are urgently needed by the country and lead future development. , To cultivate a number of backbone enterprises with strong innovation ability and core competitiveness, and form a number of new materials industry bases with reasonable layout, distinctive features and industrial clusters. The new materials will further enhance the driving effect of the adjustment and upgrading of the materials industry. By 2020, a new material industry system with strong independent innovation capabilities and sustainable development capabilities, and a close integration of production, education, research and application will be established. The new materials industry will become the leading industry of the national economy, and the main varieties can meet the needs of the national economy and national defense construction. , Some new materials have reached the world's advanced level, and significant results have been achieved in the upgrading of the materials industry, and the strategic transformation from a major material country to a material power country has been initially realized.

In 2006, the group company responded to the national "Twelfth Five-Year" new material industry planning requirements, invested 200 million yuan, covering an area of ​​more than 120 acres, and officially registered and established Shanghai Tangke, a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, production and sales. New Packaging Materials Co., Ltd. specializes in customizing various green, healthy and safe functional packaging films for customers. The first phase of the project was officially completed and put into production in 2011. The company has introduced advanced automated production equipment from around the world, such as the German W&H blown film assembly line. The single assembly line has a production capacity of 4000 tons/year, a product thickness of 15-300μm, and a width of 250-2200mm. The product specifications and performance have reached the industry level. Advanced level. In addition, the company actively implements the path of industrialization development, forming a series of supporting industries such as blown film-slitting-bag making, providing domestic and foreign customers with more comprehensive products and services, and gradually realizing high-tech, large-scale, and industrialized high-tech Business model. As a new high-tech enterprise, Shanghai Tangke, in order to achieve faster, more stable and high-speed development and achieve long-term development goals, in addition to attaching importance to technology investment, it also attaches importance to talent development. Since its establishment, the company has actively introduced professional and technical talents in the industry, continuously strengthened the training and construction of internal talent echelon, and increased investment in talent training. Only one year after its establishment, the company has been in technology research and development, process operations, quality management, and management. A stable, efficient and active talent team is gradually formed in other aspects, which has laid a solid talent foundation for the company's subsequent rapid development.

CORPORATE VISION

Aspiration should be high. The company adheres to the business philosophy of "concise, efficient, high-end, and taste", backed by strong economic strength, and excellent scientific research management talents as the core. At the same time, relying on the unique geographical advantages of Hangzhou Bay and the Yangtze River Delta, it has increased its scientific research and technology. , Product quality, production capacity, talent building, etc., "challenge the limit, pursue excellence", center in Shanghai, radiate the whole of China, gradually improve the strength and status of the company in the industry, and strive to make the company's business operations become the world's most advanced Modern high-tech enterprise.

The Pursuit Of Excellence

The company advances with the times, the company creates value with its customers, and the company develops with its employees.

Boutique Quality

Committed to product and service innovation, and enhance core competitiveness with innovation;

Safe And Reliable

Safety is the life of an enterprise, and quality is the source of benefits. Advocate and carry forward the spirit of innovation, and continue to grow.

Innovation And Development

Seek survival, dedication, love and share the destiny with the company; seek development, forge ahead and create a new situation for the enterprise.

1

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

Add: No. 611, Shantong Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai (Yangle Road Crossing)

Tel:021-67296682  
Phone:021-67296698  
Email:[email protected]  
Fax:021-67296680

 

Copyright © 2021 Shanghai Tangke New Material Technology Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备16047203号   300.cn   shanghai

这是描述信息

About Us
关于我们
/
公司简介

关于我们

国家“十二五”规划提出,到2015年,我国建立起具备一定自主创新能力、规模较大、产业配套齐全的新材料产业体系,突破建设一批国家急需、引领未来发展的关键材料和技术,培育一批创新能力强、具有核心竞争力的骨干企业,形成一批布局合理、特色鲜明、产业集聚的新材料产业基地,新材料对材料工业结构调整和升级换代的带动作用进一步增强。到2020年,建立起具备较强自主创新能力和可持续发展能力、产学研用紧密结合的新材料产业体系,新材料产业成为国民经济的先进产业,主要品种能够满足国民经济和国防建设的需要,部分新材料达到世界先进水平,材料工业升级换代取得显著成效,初步实现材料大国向材料强国的战略转变。

2006年集团公司响应国家“十二五”新材料产业规划要求,投资2亿元人民币,占地面积120余亩,正式注册成立集科研、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业--上海唐科新材料科技有限公司 ,专业为客户定制各种绿色、健康、安全的功能性包装薄膜,一期工程正式于2011年竣工投产。公司引进全球先进的自动化生产设备,如德国W&H吹膜流水线,单条流水线生产能力达到4000吨/年,产品厚度15-300μm,宽度250-2200mm,在无论在产品规格还是性能上,均达到行业内先进水平。此外,公司积极落实产业化发展道路,形成吹膜-分切-制袋等系列配套产业,为国内外客户提供更为全面的产品与服  务,逐步实现科技化、规模化、产业化的高新技术型企业经营模式。上海唐科作为一家新生高新技术型企业,为了更快、更稳的高速发展,实现长远发展目标,除了重视技术投入外,同样重视人才建设。自创立之日起,公司积极引进行业内专业技术人才,并不断加强内部人才梯 队培养建设,加大人才培养投入,仅仅成立一年之际,即在技术研发、工艺操作、品质管理、经营管理等方面逐步形成稳定、高效、积极的人才队伍,为企业后续的高速发展奠定了坚实的人才基础。

企业愿景

志当存高远。公司秉承“简洁、高效、高端、品位”的经营理念,以雄厚的经济实力为后盾,优秀的科研管理人才为核心,同时依托杭州湾、长三角这一得天独厚的地理优势,加大在科研技术、产品质量、生产能力、人才建设等方面的投入,“挑战、追求卓越”,以上海为中心,辐射全中国,逐步提升企业在行业内的实力与地位,努力将企业经营成为全球先进的现代化高新技术企业。

追求卓越

企业与时代共同前进、企业与客户共创价值、企业与员工共同发展。

精品质量

致力于产品、服务创新,以创新提升核心竞争力;

安全可靠

安全是企业的生命,质量是效益的源泉。提倡和弘扬创新精神,不断成长。

创新发展

求生存,敬业爱岗与公司共命运;谋发展,开拓进取创企业新局面。

1

上海唐科新材料科技有限公司

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

公司地址:上海市金山区山通路611号(阳乐路口)

公司电话:021-67296682  
招聘热线:021-67296698  
公司邮箱:[email protected]  
公司传真:021-67296680

 

Copyright © 2021 上海唐科新材料科技有限公司  All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备16047203号-1   网站建设:中企动力   上海