logo

Product Center
Product Center
/
Product Category
  • Vacuum Package Material

    Structure: PA/PE, PA/EVOH/PE; Conventional specifications: 70/95/125um Application features: By adding barrier materials PA, EVOH, it has the characteristics of waterproof, moisture-proof, gas barrier, etc., which is beneficial to avoid product deterioration and extend product shelf life .

  • Forming Package Material

    Structure: PA/PE (PP), PA/EVOH/PE (PP); conventional specifications: 140/180/200um; application characteristics: made by down-blowing water cooling process, with excellent airtight barrier performance, can be very good Satisfy the content's quality preservation, oxidation resistance, moisture resistance, puncture resistance, high temperature sterilization resistance, and film surface curling resistance. It has good heat sealing strength and hot adhesion effect, ensuring that the package will not be broken after sterilization, and the film surface has high transparency , High-gloss film appearance, can be used for printing and visualization effect, can meet the requirements of high-speed automatic packaging vacuum continuous automatic packaging machine, saving labor in the packaging process.

  • Air Cushion Package Material

    Structure: PE/PA/PE; Conventional specifications: 45/50/60um; Application features: The fullness of the air column is increased by nylon raw materials, which is not easy to break, and it can better protect the contents from damage in the logistics transfer. It is widely used in glass Packaging of products, toner cartridges, fruits, etc.

  • Pe Base Package Material

    Structure: PE/PE/PE; conventional specifications: 60/70/80um; application characteristics: formulate formulas based on various characteristics of PE materials, and package different products through composite printing and packaging with other substrates such as PET and aluminum foil. It can be used for low temperature Composite mask bag, toothpaste film sheet, BIB bag, etc.

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

 

Add: No. 611, Shantong Road, Jinshan District, Shanghai (Yangle Road Crossing)

Tel:021-67296682  
Phone:021-67296698  
Email:[email protected]  
Fax:021-67296680

 

Copyright © 2021 Shanghai Tangke New Material Technology Co., Ltd.  All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备16047203号   300.cn   shanghai

这是描述信息

Product Center
全部分类
/
产品分类
  • 真空包装材料

    结构: PA/PE, PA/EVOH/PE;常规规格:70/95/125um应用特点:通过添加阻隔性材料PA,EVOH,具有防水,防潮,阻隔气体等特点有利于避免产品变质,延长产品保质期。 

  • 拉伸成型包装材料

    结构: PA/PE(PP), PA/EVOH/PE(PP);常规规格: 140/180/200um;应用特点:通过下吹水冷工艺制成,具有优良的气密阻隔性能,可以很好的满足内容物的保质、防氧化、防潮、耐穿刺、耐高温杀菌、抗膜面卷曲等需求,有较好的热封强度和热粘效果,保证在灭菌处理后不破包,膜面高透明度、高光泽的薄膜外观,可作印刷可视化效果好,可适应抽真空连续自动包装机高速自动包装要求,节省包装环节人工。

  • 缓冲气柱包装材料

    结构:PE/PA/PE;常规规格:45/50/60um;应用特点:通过尼龙原材料增加气柱的饱满性并不易破裂,更好的保护内装物在物流中转中的损坏,广泛用于玻璃制品,硒 鼓,水果等包装

  • PE基材包装材料

    结构:PE/PE/PE;常规规格:60/70/80um;应用特点:通过PE材料的各种特性制定配方,通过和其他基材如PET、铝箔等复合印刷包装不同产品,主要可用于低温复合面膜袋,牙膏膜片材,BIB袋等。

     

上海唐科新材料科技有限公司

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

公司地址:上海市金山区山通路611号(阳乐路口)

公司电话:021-67296682  
招聘热线:021-67296698  
公司邮箱:[email protected]  
公司传真:021-67296680

 

Copyright © 2021 上海唐科新材料科技有限公司  All Rights Reserved    沪ICP备16047203号-1   网站建设:中企动力   上海