MODERN HIGH-TECH INDUSTRY

MODERN HIGH-TECH INDUSTRY

The Company's Purpose Is: "challenge The Limit, Pursue Excellence".

ABOUT US    +
CO-EXTRUSION FILM MANUFACTURER

CO-EXTRUSION FILM MANUFACTURER

A WORLD-RENOWNED CO-EXTRUSION FILM MANUFACTURER

ABOUT US    +
logo

请拖入内容到容器
icon

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

Shanghai Tangke New Material Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Jinshan District, Shanghai. It covers an area of more than 120 acres. The first phase of construction of 60 acres has been completed, with a total construction area of 80,000 square meters. It is a high-tech enterprise integrating scientific research, production and sales.

2006
Founded in 2006
5A
Product quality level 5A
80,000
Covers an area of 80,000
请拖入内容到容器

PRODUCT CENTER

Vacuum Package Material

Structure: PA/PE, PA/EVOH/PE; Conventional specifications: 70/95/125um Application features: By adding barrier materials PA, EVOH, it has the characteristics of waterproof, moisture-proof, gas barrier, etc., which is beneficial to avoid product deterioration and extend product shelf life .

Forming Package Material

Structure: PA/PE (PP), PA/EVOH/PE (PP); conventional specifications: 140/180/200um; application characteristics: made by down-blowing water cooling process, with excellent airtight barrier performance, can be very good Satisfy the content's quality preservation, oxidation resistance, moisture resistance, puncture resistance, high temperature sterilization resistance, and film surface curling resistance. It has good heat sealing strength and hot adhesion effect, ensuring that the package will not be broken after sterilization, and the film surface has high transparency , High-gloss film appearance, can be used for printing and visualization effect, can meet the requirements of high-speed automatic packaging vacuum continuous automatic packaging machine, saving labor in the packaging process.

Air Cushion Package Material

Structure: PE/PA/PE; Conventional specifications: 45/50/60um; Application features: The fullness of the air column is increased by nylon raw materials, which is not easy to break, and it can better protect the contents from damage in the logistics transfer. It is widely used in glass Packaging of products, toner cartridges, fruits, etc.

Pe Base Package Material

Structure: PE/PE/PE; conventional specifications: 60/70/80um; application characteristics: formulate formulas based on various characteristics of PE materials, and package different products through composite printing and packaging with other substrates such as PET and aluminum foil. It can be used for low temperature Composite mask bag, toothpaste film sheet, BIB bag, etc.
请拖入内容到容器

NEWS CENTER

 

What aspects should be paid attention to in the production of food packaging film?
Industry News

What aspects should be paid attention to in the production of food packaging film?

For many years, people have been fighting bacteria, especially in food storage and packaging. For example, raw meat has no environmental protection and protection measures, and the shelf life will not exceed 28 days, while the freshness is only guaranteed for 5-7 days. High-barrier stretch film is often used in food packaging. What aspects should be paid attention to in the production of this packaging film?
2021-03-17
Market demand for single-material plastic packaging may reach US$71 billion in 2025
Industry News

Market demand for single-material plastic packaging may reach US$71 billion in 2025

Smithers recently released a special research report "The future of the single-material plastic packaging film market in 2025" pointed out that its market size in 2019 was 20.44 million tons (55.9 billion US dollars), and it may increase to 26.03 million tons ( 70.9 billion US dollars) in 2025. ).
2021-03-17
PET protective film_packaging printing alias film heat-resistant pvc film
Industry News

PET protective film_packaging printing alias film heat-resistant pvc film

The characteristics of PET protective film manufacturers are strong material, good scratch resistance, long use time, and not easy to turn yellow like PVC materials. However, the general PET protective film is electrostatically adsorbed, which is easy to foam and fall, but even if it falls, it can be washed several times with cold water. The price of PET protective film packaging and printing is much higher than that of PVC. When many famous foreign brands of mobile phones are in the factory, they are arbitrarily equipped with PET maintenance paper, using PET material to protect the paper, making the quality and packaging more beautiful. There are maintenance stickers customized for the models of hot-buy mobile phones, which can be applied immediately without cutting.
2021-03-17
请拖入内容到容器

CONTACT US

 

No.611, Shantong Road, Shanyang Town, Jinshan District, Shanghai

Username used for comment:
客户留言
Description:
验证码
请拖入内容到容器

共挤膜生产企业

共挤膜生产企业

A WORLD-RENOWNED CO-EXTRUSION FILM MANUFACTURER

本公司宗旨是:“挑战 , 追求卓越”。

   
先进的现代化高新技术企业。

先进的现代化高新技术企业。

A WORLD-RENOWNED CO-EXTRUSION FILM MANUFACTURER

本公司宗旨是:“挑战 , 追求卓越”。

   
这是描述信息

请拖入内容到容器
ico

上海唐科新材料科技有限公司

SHANGHAI TANGKE NEW MATERIAL TECHNOLOGY CO., LTD.

上海唐科新材料科技有限公司,坐落于上海市金山区,总占地120余亩,一期60亩建设完成,总建筑面积80000㎡。是一家集科研、生产、销售于一体的高新技术企业。投资2亿元人民币,公司引进全球先进的德国W&H吹膜设备,单条流水线生产能力达到4000吨/年,产品厚度:15-250μm,宽度上限:2200mm,无论在产品规格还是性能上,均达到行业内先进水平。

2006
唐科成立于2006年
120
占地面积120余亩
80,000
总建筑面积80000㎡
请拖入内容到容器

PRODUCT CENTER

  产品中心  —

真空包装材料

结构: PA/PE, PA/EVOH/PE常规规格:70/95/125um应用特点:通过添加阻隔性材料PA,EVOH,具有防水,防潮,阻隔气体等特点有利于避免产品变质,延长产品保质期。 

拉伸成型包装材料

结构: PA/PE(PP), PA/EVOH/PE(PP)常规规格: 140/180/200um应用特点:通过下吹水冷工艺制成,具有优良的气密阻隔性能,可以很好的满足内容物的保质、防氧化、防潮、耐穿刺、耐高温杀菌、抗膜面卷曲等需求,有较好的热封强度和热粘效果,保证在灭菌处理后不破包,膜面高透明度、高光泽的薄膜外观,可作印刷可视化效果好,可适应抽真空连续自动包装机高速自动包装要求,节省包装环节人工。

缓冲气柱包装材料

结构:PE/PA/PE常规规格:45/50/60um应用特点:通过尼龙原材料增加气柱的饱满性并不易破裂,更好的保护内装物在物流中转中的损坏,广泛用于玻璃制品,硒 鼓,水果等包装

PE基材包装材料

PE保护膜,全名为Polyethylene,是结构简单的高分子有机化合物,当今世界应用广泛的高分子材料。PE保护膜以特殊聚乙烯(PE)塑料薄膜为基材,根据密度的不同分为高密度聚乙烯保护膜、中密度聚乙烯和低密度聚乙烯。
请拖入内容到容器

NEWS CENTER

  新闻中心  —

 

食品包装膜生产需要注意哪些方面?
行业新闻

食品包装膜生产需要注意哪些方面?

多年来,人们一直在和细菌作斗争,尤其是食品储存包装方面,比如生肉在没有任何环境和措施保护上,保质期不会超过28天,而新鲜程度仅仅保证有5-7天。高阻隔拉伸膜常用于食品类的包装,那对于该包装膜的生产有哪些方面需要注意呢? 食品类包装膜的生产要素有哪些?一、生产材料食品类高阻隔拉伸膜要达到高阻隔、耐油、耐高温、耐低温冷冻等特性,其材料选择无疑至关重要!并通过材料的结构组合可以达到食品类高阻隔拉伸膜定做
2021-03-17
2025年单一材料塑料包装市场需求或达到710亿美元
行业新闻

2025年单一材料塑料包装市场需求或达到710亿美元

Smithers近发布的专题研究报告《单一材料塑料包装薄膜市场的未来2025年》指出,2019年其市场规模为2044万吨(559亿美元),而2025年将可能提高到2603万吨(709亿美元)。  亚太、北美和西欧是全球单一材料塑料包装薄膜的三大消费市场。2020年上述三个区域市场占全球
2021-03-17
PET保护膜_包装印刷别名膜耐热pvc膜
行业新闻

PET保护膜_包装印刷别名膜耐热pvc膜

PET保护膜厂家的特性是材质坚固,耐划伤性好,使用时间长,不易像PVC材料那样翻黄。但是,一般的PET保护膜都是用静电吸附的,容易起泡和掉落,但是即使掉落,也可以用冷水洗几次。PET保护膜包装印刷的价格远远高于PVC,在许多国外着名品牌的手机上工厂时,他们被任意配备为PET维护纸,使用PET材料保护纸,使质量和包装更加美丽。有专门为热买手机的型号定制的维护贴,不用裁剪就能立即应用。 
2021-03-17
请拖入内容到容器

CONTACT US

  联系我们  —

留言应用名称:
客户留言
描述:
验证码
请拖入内容到容器